19th Annual SuperConference

May 21 – 22, 2019
Swissotel | Chicago, IL

Join our General Counsel Owen Byrd, on May 22 at 1:15, as he moderates “Utilizing Tech to Transform the Legal Department” with the following panelists:

  • John Albright, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary, HUB International
  • Douglas Beck, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Hub Group
  • Dennis Garcia, Assistant General Counsel, Microsoft

ERISA Litigation Report Webcast

May 30, 2019 |  10:00am PDT (1:00pm EDT)

Join us for an exciting 30 minute webcast, where we unveil our latest research on ERISA litigation. Hear from Greg Brumfield, the author of this report, and Amanda Amert, partner at Jenner & Block and chair of their ERISA Litigation Practice. They wil present the latest findings and trends on top law firm and party data, timing metrics, case resolutions, damages awards, and more.

How to Gain a Competitive Edge in Environmental Law with Legal Analytics

June 11, 2019 |  11:00am PDT (2:00pm EDT)

Join us for this timely webcast, where Carla Rydholm, Director of Product Development at Lex Machina, will explore how applying Legal Analytics to environmental law can help you win more cases, land more clients, and predict the behavior of judges, parties, and opposing counsel.

2019 AALL Annual Meeting & Conference 

July 13 – 16, 2019
Walter E. Washington Convention Center | Washington, DC

Lex Machina with LexisNexis will be at the AALL Annual Meeting in Washington, DC. Visit us at the LexisNexis booth to find out how Lex Machina can help you land new clients, win more cases, and close your deals.

AIPLA 2019 Annual Meeting

October 24 – 26, 2019
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center | Washington, DC

Along with LexisNexis, Lex Machina will be at the AIPLA Annual Meeting in Washington, DC. Stop by the LexisNexis booth to learn more about Lex Machina.